Choose To Live & Not Just Exist!

ImageDeut30.19- Today I have given you the choice between life and death, between blessings and curses. Now I call on heaven and earth to witness the choice you make. Oh, that you would choose life, so that you and your descendants might live!

In life we all have free will, and a choice of how we want to live right. And these choices reflect our actions, and our actions follow to reflect who we are as a person. Some of us have some habits we are not proud- like binge shopping at Zara Home recently launched in the US, but its up to us to want to change. Whether it be smoking, drinking, cursing, excessive spending or gossiping; whatever it is you can change for the better. As creative/fashionista individuals we can say I have been there and done that and got the certificate. But as I once was a self destructing individual, I too decided to change because I wanted better for myself and my talents… I chose life not death! I chose to live and not just exist then die! To be more than a conqueror, a WINNER! After all its impossible for God to make Losers only we can walk away from the trophy not knowing you was made to be a winner… Have a blessed day, may God bless you all my Lovlies

Leave a Reply

